Board of Directors Election Results

Board of Directors Results - 2016

Roby Gillespie: 60

Michael Ray: 60

Brad Whitfield: 57

Aaron Hobbs: 45

Names listed in bold are those elected to serve for the 2016/2017 & 2017/2018 school years.


Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook Announcement

Senior yearbook distribution will take place Wednesday, June 2 around 11 am at the back of the school. Underclassmen yearbook distribution will take place Friday, June 4 during lunch. Yearbook distrib

Fox Creek High School Logo With White text