top of page

From the ARTS Department

Ten Fox Creek students were inducted into the International Thespian Society, an honor society for theatre arts students. To be inducted, students had to participate in a minimum of 100 hours of theatre related activities. Congratulations to Jaimee Warden, Kylee Warden, Peighton O'Hair, Summer Burch, Destiny Herrin, Gracie Willis, Eliyana Brown, Jada Walker, Bailey Bolton, and Dylan Scott.

bottom of page