top of page


To contact our Board of Directors please call Terri Mayson at (803) 613-9435 or email:

President                       Greg Hurt

Vice President               Michael Ray

Secretary                       Tom Cotton

Treasurer                       Deadra Oliver

Director                         Greg Shaffer

Director                         Lisa Thomas

Director                         Matthew Morlan

Proposed Meeting Schedule and Important Dates for 2022-2023

Meetings will take place at 6:30pm in the conference room


July 25 (annual meeting)

August 29

September 26
October 31
November 14
December 12
January 30
February 27
March 27
April 24
May 22
June 26
July 31

April 10                 BOD Applications accepted 7:00 a.m.
April 21                 BOD Application deadline 4:00 p.m.
May 11                  BOD Election (second Thursday) & Supporting Organization Elections


May 18                  BOD Runoff Election (if needed)

*Approved 7/25/22

bottom of page